Cleaning tip

I want to just take a minute and address the cleaning process.

TIP:

When you are done cooking, put cookware piece in a sink of very hot soapy water.  Let set for 5 minutes.

This will loosen any left overs and then you simply clean the pan.  

If you have burnt something really bad, you can use Surface Master with a damp papertowel.  Sprinke on and in a circular pattern, clean piece.  Note: Do not use on outside polished surface.

After cleaning, polish  with Saladmaster Surface Master Powder Cleaner.

To order then Click on Accessories & Other in the top right corner.

The cost is $11.00  If you are local I usually have it in stock at the  Saladmaster Healthy Cooking Center

About Lowell Lane

Food is my passion; I love to grow it, cook it, eat it, and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Cooking Tips, Customer Service and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cleaning tip

  1. what a great site and informative posts, I will bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

  2. Cleaing Tips says:

    Surface Master – Great Product! I use it allways!

  3. Whitney says:

    Wow This is what I was exactly looking for. I needed this for my assignment. You’ve been a big help. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

