Coffee

I like a cup of coffee in the morning or with a nice dessert. I have to admit I am one of the people who does not like strong coffee. I can’t drink coffee like Starbucks or even McDonalds, it taste like coffee grounds… YUCK!
I like a nice smooth coffee and not to strong.

I have learned that when I make coffee I use a brand like Folgers Traditional or French Vanilla.

Here is my recipe:

I use 1 teaspoon for every 2 cups of water.
My pot will make 12 cups, so that is 6 teaspoons.

Don’t forget all the cream and sugar, I don’t want it to taste much like coffee….

About Lowell Lane

Food is my passion; I love to grow it, cook it, eat it, and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Cooking Tips, Recipes and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coffee

  1. Lowell's girl says:

    And nobody makes it like your baby girl!

Leave a Reply

