Birthday Birthday and Birthday

Well I have 3 children who’s birthday are about 2 weeks apart in August and Sept.

August 20 – Amy Lane 11

Amy is playing Nita in the 2012 1940’s Homecoming Christmas play

Amy is my little creative one.  She loves art, decorating, cooking, and just anything creative.  What a wonderful gift she is.

August 30- Michael Lane 13

Michael helping in the kitchen at chuch

This boy is about an inch taller than I am.  Just because he is big, he is still my little boy.  He loves Lego’s and building, reading, and tinkering on just about anything.  He would love to be a hunter, we will work on that.

Emily Lane- 15

First Day of School 2012

Emily is my psalmist.  I think she was born singing and dancing.  She sings like an angel, writes her own songs, plays piano and guitar, is on the dance team and the witnessing team at church.  What a blessing.

Tonight is Michaels birthday and we are having the Morris family over to play and celebrate.

I am blessed!

About Lowell Lane

Food is my passion; I love to grow it, cook it, eat it, and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

