I’m NOT on a diet!

I’m NOT on a diet, I’m becoming a Nutritarian.

What is a Nutritarian?

a nutritarian –   someone who naturally prefers the most nutritious foods for the body.   This is not a diet, it’s a proven plan for health and vitality. You will   learn how to properly nourish your body so that it stays lean, fit and   vibrantly healthy!

Dr. Fuhrman has written a book about this plan and I wanted to share his promotinal video that gives you a glimps of what is all about.

Enjoy!

About Lowell Lane

Food is my passion; I love to grow it, cook it, eat it, and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Health and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

