Strawberry Jam

061813f

Oh my, Laura has been busy in the kitchen. This time of year she looks for a good deal on berries, and she found one.

She got busy making homemade Strawberry Jam, one of my very favorites.

Of course my wife had to write about this, so let’s let Laura tell you all about it!

It really isn’t that difficult, so try it and let me know how it went.

Blessings!

About Lowell Lane

Food is my passion; I love to grow it, cook it, eat it, and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Cooking Tips and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Strawberry Jam

  1. Thanks for the link, Honey. I linked back to you as well. I’m going to put your blog on my blog list now that you’ve gotten yourself settled. ~smile~

    Love,
    Laura
    Harvest Lane Cottage

Leave a Reply

