Day 2 – Vacation 2013

167446_10200333504087020_275017168_nTuesday was for the cat!  This is Rukia on the left and Tiger on the right.  They are brother and sister, and part of our family.  Rukia just had 6 kittens that are now 4 weeks old, and she started acting weird Sunday night.  We looked some information up online and it said the problems were life threatening, so I took her to the vet.  It was not life threatening, but really needed to be addressed.  She is going to be fine as well as the kittens.

It really was a good day of just relaxing and no pressure to do anything.  I got to take a little nap, work on some self improvement assignments, and just be at home.

I am really enjoying this weather.  It is 9:42 at the time of this writing and we have the windows open because it is 68 degrees.  WOW! Thank You Lord.

I think I will play outside a bit today and I am looking forward to church tonight.

Blessings!

About Lowell Lane

Food is my passion; I love to grow it, cook it, eat it, and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Family and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day 2 – Vacation 2013

  1. It’s been nice having you home, Mr. Lane.
    I love you!
    Mrs. Lane

Leave a Reply

