The 5 Love Languages for Men

Recently, my wife asked me to review a book and be a guest blogger on her blog.  She reviews books all the time, but I have never done it.

5 Love Languages

Years ago my wife and I took a class at our church for The 5 love languages.  It was good, but this book talks to men and teaches them how to communicate to their spouses.

Laura is having a give away on her blog, so if you would like to read my review and have a chance to win a copy of the book, visit Laura’s blog by clicking this link.

http://harvestlanecottage.blogspot.com/2015/02/review-5-love-languages-for-men-by-gary.html

Deadline for the book giveaway is February 26, 2015.

Note: We received a copy of The 5 Love Languages for Men in exchange for my book review.

Blessings!

About Lowell Lane

Food is my passion; I love to grow it, cook it, eat it, and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Book Reivew and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

