The BSTPOWER Garden Hose

Snake!  No it is not a snake, it is a new kind of water hose.

IMG_2882

My lovely wife, Laura Lane received this hose free in exchange for an honest review     So this is my review for her.

This hose is 100 feet long!

IMG_2883

I am very impressed with the hardware.  Nice brass ends.  It has a on/off switch which is very nice because you don’t have to turn off the water to add, change, or disconnect hose end.

IMG_2889

I attached the hose to my water spicket and the hose started filling with water and it looked like it came alive.  It started wiggling, and curling, and snakelike it filled with water.  The hose stayed flexible and with the on/off switch I was able to attached my sprayer without turning off the water or getting wet.  Works great and easy to handle!

IMG_2895

I decided to wash the lawn mower.  It worked great and I was able to maneuver well to spray out all the grass from underneath.

IMG_2892

When I was done I used the spray end to let all the water our of the hose, and again like a snake it was wiggling and moved, but it went limp. This made it very easy to put away whereas with a regular hose you have to twist and turn and maneuver it so it will curl up correctly.

I give this hose 4.5 stars out of 5 and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice hose.

BSTwaterhose

 

 

 

 

About Lowell Lane

Food is my passion; I love to grow it, cook it, eat it, and share it with others.
This entry was posted in Gardening, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

